2007 International Conference on Sustainable Sanitation
Chinese (中文)  
Home  |  Conference Details  |  Proceedings  |  Registration  |  Contact  |  FAQ

Organizing Committee
Honorable Chairman Chairman Vice-Chairman
Scientific Committee
Sida (Swedish International Development Agency)
China State Environmental Protection Administration
Government of Inner Mongolian Autonomous Region
China Ministry of Construction
Supporting Organizations
China National Development and Reform Commission
China Ministry of Health
China Ministry of Science and Technology
China Ministry of Agriculture
China National Tourism Administration
China Water Supply Association
China Red Cross Society
Erdos Municipality
All-China Environment Federation
Stockholm Environment Institute
GTZ (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit)
Dongsheng Project
Please refer to Conference Details for all information available on the conference, and Registration for all information on how to register.  Also, the FAQ page contains answer to many frequently asked questions.

   International Contact - for communications in English:
EcoSanRes Programme at the Stockholm Environment Institute

   China Contact - for communications in Chinese:
All-China Environment Federation (conference facilitator)
Copyright(C) 2007 ACEF and EcoSanRes Programme

Stockholm Environment Institute, Kräftriket 2B, 10691 Stockholm, Sweden