2007 International Conference on Sustainable Sanitation
Chinese (中文)  
Home  |  Conference Details  |  Proceedings  |  Registration  |  Contact  |  FAQ

Organizing Committee
Honorable Chairman Chairman Vice-Chairman
Scientific Committee
Sida (Swedish International Development Agency)
China State Environmental Protection Administration
Government of Inner Mongolian Autonomous Region
China Ministry of Construction
Supporting Organizations
China National Development and Reform Commission
China Ministry of Health
China Ministry of Science and Technology
China Ministry of Agriculture
China National Tourism Administration
China Water Supply Association
China Red Cross Society
Erdos Municipality
All-China Environment Federation
Stockholm Environment Institute
GTZ (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit)
China Scientific Committee

The China Scientific Committee is a Chinese group of experts responsible for the evaluation of research to be presented in Chinese at the conference.

The members of the committee are:

  • Li Hengyuan, ACEF
  • Zhu Anqing
  • Gao Jixi
  • Zhang Huiyuan
  • Lin Yusuo
Copyright(C) 2007 ACEF and EcoSanRes Programme

Stockholm Environment Institute, Kräftriket 2B, 10691 Stockholm, Sweden