2007 International Conference on Sustainable Sanitation
Chinese (中文)  
Home  |  Conference Details  |  Proceedings  |  Registration  |  Contact  |  FAQ

Organizing Committee
Honorable Chairman Chairman Vice-Chairman
Scientific Committee
Sida (Swedish International Development Agency)
China State Environmental Protection Administration
Government of Inner Mongolian Autonomous Region
China Ministry of Construction
Supporting Organizations
China National Development and Reform Commission
China Ministry of Health
China Ministry of Science and Technology
China Ministry of Agriculture
China National Tourism Administration
China Water Supply Association
China Red Cross Society
Erdos Municipality
All-China Environment Federation
Stockholm Environment Institute
GTZ (Deutsche Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit)
International Scientific Committee

The International Scientific Committee is a group of experts responsible for the evaluation of research to be presented in English at the conference.

The members of the committee are:

  • Arno Rosemarin, EcoSanRes Programme (Sweden)
  • Bekithemba Gumbo, WaterNet (Zimbabwe)
  • Christine Werner, GTZ (Germany)
  • Dan Lapid, CAPS (Philippines )
  • David Kuria, Practical Action (Kenya)
  • Elisabeth Kvarnström, VERNA Ecology and EcoSanRes (Sweden)
  • Elisabeth von Munch, UNESCO-IHE (Netherlands)
  • Gert de Bruijne, WASTE (Netherlands)
  • Günter Langergraber, Universität für Bodenkultur Wien (Austria)
  • Håkan Jönsson, SLU and EcoSanRes (Sweden)
  • Jan-Olof Drangert, Linköping University (Sweden)
  • Peter Morgan, Aquamor (Zimbabwe)
  • Ralf Otterpohl, TUHH (Germany)
  • Ron Sawyer, Sarar Transformacion SC (Mexico)
  • Thor Axel Stenström, SMI and EcoSanRes (Sweden)
  • Zhu Qiang, Gansu Research Institute for Water Conservancy (China)
Copyright(C) 2007 ACEF and EcoSanRes Programme

Stockholm Environment Institute, Kräftriket 2B, 10691 Stockholm, Sweden